Coat of arms of South Lanarkshire
  • Coat of arms of South Lanarkshire
Looking for a different patch design? We can customise it for you. Email us at

Coat of arms of South Lanarkshire


Coat of arms of South Lanarkshire, embroidered patch

Size approx: 2.6 x 3.1 inches (6.5 x 8.0 cm)

available backing types:

  • sew on
  • iron on
  • self adhesive
  • velcro
Backing: sew on


Shipping cost and Delivery policy


Return and Refund policy


Secure Payments Methods

Embroidered patch shows coat of arms of South Lanarkshire, patch embroidered on a red backing, finished with merrow border.

South Lanarkshire is one of the 32 individual Scottish authorities. The coat of arms was adopted on February 18, 1997. There are three major cities in the South Lanarkshire region: Hamilton, Royal Burgh Lanark and Royal Burgh from Rutherglen.

98 Items

Data sheet

3.1 inches / 8.0 cm
2.6 inches / 6.5 cm
Merrow - overlock
Comments (0)